Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nicol Shaw

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicol Shaw
"Each and every transaction with Theresa’s office is expeditious and seamless. Her staff is proficient and always helpful!"

Mary

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary
"Have been a client of this office for about 12 years and I am still completely satisfied with their service. Customer rep Melissa is always speedy to assist and gets things done right."

Xxkatie gachalifegirlXx

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xxkatie gachalifegirlXx
"I have had state farm since 2000 .I have never found a rep,worker, and or agent that has better customer service,work ethic and punctuation better then Brandon at State farm Theresa Heitters office off limestone rd as well as all the others that work at this location ..But I have seen countless times that Brandon strives to be his best on a daily basis and is a great asset to this company for many many years and counting ..keep up the awesome service you provide for your customers. You are very well appreciated. And I hope you get all the recognition you deserve.. HB"

Gail Scarpone

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Scarpone
"Melissa Oberholzer at Theresa Heitter's State Farm office has always been helpful and efficient with any insurance needs I have had."

Sue sokira

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue sokira
"In this day and age of everything electronic and robotic it's wonderful to still have a personal contact in doing business. Melissa Oberholzer at this State Farm office is friendly, compassionate and treats you like family."

Tommeca Griffin

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommeca Griffin
"The best hands down. Prompt service, always responds to questions and provide whatever i need at the time. I would highly recommend. All agents are great but my favorite is Charles Ball. Always put my mind at ease."

Alyssa Pasquarella

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Pasquarella
"I have been insured with State Farm, Theresa Heitter’s office for some time now and I have nothing but great things to say. They are on top of everything and are very quick to resolve any issues! Melissa O is very attentive and personable, she really makes that office as great as it is, she is truly a gem !"

Ruby Howard

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Howard
"Stellar customer service!!!"

Michelle Octavio

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Octavio
"I can't not say enough how amazing this State Farm office is, Especially Melissa O. She has gone above and beyond for helping me with car coverage, life insurance and claims. She is very knowledgeable, and professional. Her kindness is exceptional. Although I live an hour and half from this office, I have chosen not to change agents, because of the great service this office is, again especially Melissa."

Frank Ingraham

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Ingraham
"Theresa Heitter exudes customer service, taking the necessary time to explain complex information and translating it into easy to understand details. We highly recommend her and the State Farm insurance organization (note too that her staff members are superb and always available to assist in every way possible!). Thank you."

Valerie Spencer

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Spencer
"I had a very thorough and professional meeting with Mrs. Heitter. She spent an entire hour going over my policies and offering me discounts I didn't even know existed. She is personable and very knowledgeable. She didn't rush me and I felt like her only concern the entire hour. It is wonderful to get such personable service. I highly recommend Teresa Heitter!"

Santiah Herman

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Santiah Herman
"I’ve been working with them for years Charles and Melissa are always super helpful and even make transaction for my parents easy even with the language barrier. They go above and beyond making sure we take advantage all the discount."

THOM Wolfe

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by THOM Wolfe
"I have been a client for years! Over 20 I believe! Everytime I call the Heitter insurance agency ,I get first class service ! Melissa and Brandon are the associates I've delt with the most over the years...always a great experience. I want to extend Kudos to them ,and the entire team . Sincerely J.Thomas (Thom) Wolfe."

Maryann Millis

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maryann Millis
"Great customer service! Highly recommend."

Kara Tomko

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Tomko
"The best insurance experience I've ever had! Theresa and her team are so kind and answered all of my questions quickly. I got my policy within days and the process was incredibly easy. Thank you!"

Donna

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna
"Have had great experiences every time I've contacted the office. Melissa Oberholzer is my go to person at the office. I have been dealing with her for years and she is always pleasant and extremely helpful. Highly recommend this office and staff."

Your local Murder Drones super fan

October 25, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Your local Murder Drones super fan
"Always super helpful Brandons the best"

Diane Cyckowski

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Cyckowski
"I have had nothing but exceptional experiences at this office. The staff is always knowledgeable , professional and they go above and beyond. They have handled my claims with ease and anticipate any insurance needs I may have. I can’t say enough good things about how I have been treated. It’s unexpected but so comforting to know that your agent really cares."

Eddie Jennings

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Jennings
"I have been waiting since Friday to get a quote for insurance from this statefarm had a accident instead of them giving me a Quote they are waiting to see if the Accident comes up so they can Charge me More Money That's just Not Good Business Who does that ? This Statefarm Highly Highly Disappointed"

Jaryliz Hernandez

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jaryliz Hernandez
"I have been a customer for over 12 years. The customer service is awesome they treat you with respect. The location is very convenient. I have recommended Brandon to my friends and family. Awesome place to have my car and renters insurance with. Thank you 😊"

Jill Hernandez

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Hernandez
"My family and I have been coming to this place for 10+ years they are very professional, they have a very informative staff, super nice, super fast we especially love branden for all of the help he has given us we appreciate this place very much. 5 stars!"

Matt Foglio

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Foglio
"Great team over there they go above and beyond!"

Rich Schuler

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Schuler
"Melissa was awesome! The phone lines were extremely busy and Melissa went above and beyond to keep me updated on the situation and got me linked a Specialist as soon as possible. Thank you for making a difficult situation seem easy!"

Charles Roberts

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Roberts
"Melissa is always perfect. Love her response times and pleasant nature.? Always a fantastic job..."

Debbie

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 yrs and found the customer service to be above all. Since I have been in Delaware I have been with Theresa Heitter-State Farm Insurance Agent and no matter when I email, call or stop by Melissa Oberholzer has been more than helpful. She responds immediately and if she isn't able to answer the question Melissa will follow up and get back to me with the resolution and always in a friendly and professional manner! Thank you again for your help Melissa and providing me with the valuable information."